Our Board members

Abdullah Al Rajhi

Chairman of the Board

Naif Al Rajhi

Group Chief Executive Officer

Haifa Al Rajhi

Board Member

Our Senior Leadership Team

Haythem Jamel
CEO iTrip Business 
Theodoros Nikolaou
GM Rent2You Business
Bader Al Nasser
VP Government Sales
Sudheesh Kumar
Director of Finance
Shobhit Mathur
Director of Operations
Hani Atiya
Director of Corporate Sales

Fursan Group was funded in 1980 with the goal to provide high value to our customers through excellency in what we do and a passion for what we know, TRAVEL.